Amigurumi – Personajes peruanos #17: Misha, personaje inspirado en la amazonía – parte 2


Misha amigurumi.artesania peruana.Iniciartecraft.jpg

¡Hola, espero la estés pasando muy bien!
Hi, I hope you are having a great time!

Y este es el resultado del amigurumi Misha (Ta tan...). La semana pasada estaba en la mitad del diseño. Esta vez noté una diferencia en cuanto al cabello. Normalmente lo coso a la cabeza, aunque ahora lo pegué...Por eso se nota ligeramente más largo al dibujo de referencia. "Lección aprendida".

And this is the result of the amigurumi Misha (Ta tan...). Last week I was in the middle of the design. This time I noticed a difference in the hair. I usually sew it to the head, but now I glued it... That's why it's slightly longer than the reference drawing. Lesson learned.

Sección accesorios / accessories section

m1.jpg
Si, cambié el tamaño de las hojas de la rama y lo coloqué de un solo color, para esto elegí el color verde fosforescente. Por otro lado, al inicio pensé en tejer una flor, luego agregué 3 más siendo un total de 4. Estas llevan los colores de la imagen original (logotipo de una marca).

Yes, I changed the size of the leaves of the branch and I placed it in only one colour, for this I chose the phosphorescent green colour. On the other hand, at the beginning I thought of weaving one flower, then I added 3 more for a total of 4. These carry the colours of the original image (logo of a brand).

Sección bordado / embroidery section

m2.jpg
Si de cultura se trata, cada etnia o tribu maneja colores y figuras propias de su entorno. En este caso tomé como referencia una ilustración de un nativo amazónico (de otra época) quien llevaba en su túnica bastantes figuras. En cuanto a las etapas de ciclo lunar, eso es propio del logotipo que mencioné antes, del cual me estoy basando.

When it comes to culture, each ethnic group or tribe uses colours and figures typical of their environment. In this case, I took as a reference an illustration of an Amazonian native (from another era) who wore many figures on his tunic. As for the stages of the lunar cycle, that is typical of the logo I mentioned before, which I am basing myself on.

Sección fotos

m3.jpg
Amigurumi Misha.Diana Huaranca.jpeg
Misha nos invita a visitar el Amazonas, sentir los enormes árboles, lianas, a dialogar con los productores de plantas aromáticas, medicinales y alimentos nutritivos.

Misha invites us to visit the Amazon, to feel the huge trees, vines, to talk to the producers of aromatic plants, medicinal and nutritious food.

¡Y eso es todo!


¡…Hasta la próxima!
See you next time!

Dato curioso: Esta aventura aún no acaba. Espero traer más personajes amazónicos./ This adventure is not over yet. I hope to bring more Amazonian characters here.

iniciarte.jpg


►Si quieres saber un poco más, nos vemos en:

Youtube
Instagram
Creary
Pinterest
Facebook

Te puede interesar:
Tío Monitor
Kmaleon
Prisilla

Sort:  

Good for the lesson learned because mistakes are for correction. Congratulations on the completion of the project dear friend.

Thank you very much Chris. Exactly, what would be of us if we didn't make mistakes? I'd say I'm almost done, I still have to give it to the right person. Keep up the good vibes!.

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote ;) Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3

Thank you very much for your support and good vibes!.

You're welcome. Keep up the good work. ☺️

Congratulations to the completion of your project, the outcome look so beautiful and I love it

Thank you very much and I'm glad you love it. Good vibes!.