Crochet pacha: Funda con diseño de plumas parte 2 | Feather design cover part 2

in NeedleWorkMonday6 months ago


Stamp crochet_funda tejida_Khawamaru.jpg

¡Hola, espero te encuentres de maravilla!
Hi, I hope you are feeling great!

Este segmento lo tengo algo abandonado. Lo cierto es que este mes lo terminaré. Cuando se trata de probar técnicas nuevas, me cuesta seguirle el ritmo...mas aún si se trata de tejidos grandes.

This segment has been somewhat neglected. The truth is that I will finish it this month. When it comes to trying new techniques, I find it hard to keep up... even more so when it comes to large projects


Stamp crochet

cp1.jpg
Sí, ese es el nombre de esta técnica. Al inicio quise tejer plumas en movimiento, es decir como en espirales llevadas por el viento. Luego opté por algo más "sencillo", jaja. Un punto importante aquí es la cantidad de hilo a utilizar...con decirte que ya terminé lo que me quedaba de una madeja (unos 80g), jaja.

Yes, that is the name of this technique. At first I wanted to weave feathers in movement, like spirals carried by the wind. Then I opted for something "simpler", jaja. An important point here is the amount of yarn to use... I just had to tell you that I've already finished what was left of one skein (ball on yarn).


cp2.jpg
En cuanto a los colores, del Guacamayo pasé al águila (o al menos eso intento). Recuerdo al inicio tenía varias anotaciones de la secuencia en mi cuaderno. Ahora, ya no anoto, jaja...es como si lo tuviese en la mente. Además, avanzo (luego de varias rondas destejidas claro, jaja), sí, estoy avanzando (Yehhh).

As for the colors, I went from macaw to eagle (or at least I try to). I remember at the beginning I had several notes of the sequence in my notebook. Now, I don't write it down anymore, jaja...it's as if I have it in my mind. Besides, I'm moving forward (after several rounds of weaving of course, jaja), yes, I'm moving forward (Yehhh).


cp3.jpg
Lo interesante de esta técnica (además de estampar lo que quieras) es que lleva 2 tejido en paralelo. Es decir, la figura en sí (lo que se ve) y la parte del interior (lo que sostiene el tejido). Aquí el tejido está en pausa, por eso dejé el clip amarillo (hace la función de marcador) con el lado del "estampado en sí" y el clip celeste con la "parte del interior", en este caso de color negro.

The interesting thing about this technique (apart from printing whatever you want) is that it has 2 crochet fabrics in parallel. That is to say, the figure itself (what you can see) and the inside (what holds the crochet fabric). Here the crochet fabric is in pause, that's why I left the yellow clip (it works as a marker) with the side of the "print itself" and the light blue clip with the "inside part", in this case in black.


cp4.jpg
A esto me refiero, espero me deje entender. Aquí está la parte del hilo negro (tejido de soporte) y la parte de colores (estampado). Lo que si me esta entreteniendo es el conteo de puntos totales en cada ronda. Admiro a quienes tejen prendas de vestir, porque si te comes un punto (o aparecen más) de seguro pierde su forma y a destejer.

This is what I mean, I hope you understand. Here is the black thread part (backing crochet fabric) and the color part (stamping). What's amusing me is the total stitch count in each round. I admire those who crochet garments, because if you eat a stitch (or more show up) it sure loses its shape and you have to uncrocheting it.

¡Y eso es todo!

¡Hasta la próxima!
See you next time!.

 Dato curioso: Esta funda es para mi hermano, por eso lleva esos colores tan elegantes, jaja. | This case is for my brother, that's why he's wearing those fancy colors, jaja.

separador_Khawamaru_disenho amigurumi.jpg

Si quieres saber más, nos vemos en:


Youtube
Instagram
Ravelry pattern shop
Pinterest
Facebook
Tik Tok

Correo: [email protected]

Sort:  

Congratulations @inici-arte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 350 posts.
Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day