Diseñando amigurumi de Axsaram | Desiging Axsaram amigurumi

Angel amigurumi_Axsaram_Khawamaru.jpg

¡Hola, espero te encuentres de maravilla!
Hi, I hope you are feeling great!

A veces, al ver tantos diseños de muñecos tejidos en el mundo, me dan ganas de incorporar todo lo que voy aprendiendo. Luego recuerdo que mis personajes no quieren perder su escencia, mas sí resaltarla...yo creo que ese sería el reto, jaja.

Sometimes, when I see so many knitted doll designs in the world, it makes me want to incorporate everything I'm learning. Then I remember that my characters don't want to lose their essence, but to highlight it...I think that would be the challenge, jaja.


¡Hamuy!

Let's go!

1. BLO crochet.jpg
BLO: Back loop only o teje solo por las hebras de atrás.

Un tiempo fuí fan de la ropa extraíble para los amigurumi. Después me dí cuenta que para esto los muñecos deberían ser grandes y llevar accesorios. Además llevaría bastante hilo, cosa que no estaba en mi presupuesto porque los tejía para regalar.

For a while I was a fan of removable clothes for amigurumi. Then I realised that for this the dolls would have to be big and have accessories. I would also need a lot of yarn, which was not in my budget because I was crocheting them as gifts.


desiging angel toy_Khawamaru.jpg
Angelito modelando su short

Este diseño es un angelito, por eso estaba entre los colores dorado y celeste. El boceto tiene una jardinera (o short con tirantes) y aquí estaba en eso. Urujakam y Axsaram son algo pansoncitos (como muchos niños con pañales incluídos) y no me convenció su short extraíble.

This design is a little angel, that's why I was between gold and skyblue. The sketch has a gardener (or shorts with braces). Urujakam and Axsaram are a bit chubby (like many children in nappies) and I wasn't convinced by their removable shorts.


Axsaram crochet_angel boneco_Khawamaru.jpg
Cambio de look I: Chaleco

El celeste debería estar de todas maneras y ahora en un chaleco. En este punto, según yo se parecía más a un insecto que a un ángel. Solo me quedaba tejer el par de alitas doradas.

The light blue should be there anyway and now on a waistcoat. At this point, according to me, it looked more like an insect than an angel. All that was left was to crochet the pair of golden wings.


Axsaram boneco angelito_Khawamaru.jpg
Cambio de look II: Chaleco abierto

Ya bordado el rostro y con alitas, como que tiene un aire a angelito creo. La Diablita y el Angelito llevan algunos colores que tiene el personaje que vendrá, para que hagan juego.

Already embroidered with the face and with wings, it has a little angel look to it, I think. The little Devil and the little Angel have some of the same colors as the character to come, so that they match.


urujakam y axsaram crochet doll_angel y diablito a cochet_psique_Khawamaru.jpg
Alas | wings

Axsaram es el nombre que le coloqué a este angelito. Cuando piensas en los ángeles, de seguro imaginas algo celestial, bueno y puro (relacionado a la pureza). ¿De qué sirve eso? si te vigilan y ordenan a "actuar" de cierta manera... Te digo que un día decidí enterrar a ese Axsaram (miedos, temores y culpas) y construir mi camino.

Axsaram is the name I gave to this little angel. When you think of angels, you surely imagine something heavenly, good and pure (related to purity), but what good is that if they watch over you and command you to ‘act’ in a certain way? One day I decided to bury that Axsaram (fears, fears and guilt) and to build my way.

¡Y eso es todo!

¡Hasta la próxima!
See you next time!.


crochet toys_amigurumi toys_khawamaru.jpg

Si quieres saber más, nos vemos en:

Youtube
Instagram
Ravelry pattern shop
Pinterest
Etsy
Tik Tok

Sort:  

I always admire all your amigurumis @inici-arte. Your handwork is really good. I wish to have that skills also. 😍

Thank you very much. Each doll is designed to send messages to humanity. Big hugs!.

🫂big hugs and congrats for making such wonderful dolls. 🥰