You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crochet Ruffle hat for myself

For your information I have a thing for designing with gradients of a color or direct opposites and I went for gradients this time.

I can relate to this. I really love the transition of colors or using different colors in one project, as it excites me very much compared to working with one color that makes me bored. 😅

I love your crochet ruffled hat! Really! I like the big ruffle effect of it. In fact, I really want to make something of this kind, but I think that I'm still loaded with so many flowers for the upcoming Valentine's Day. But for sure, this thing will be added on my bucket list.

Thank you for sharing your craft and your story! God bless you @doreenarch 😘

Sort:  

I’m happy that someone has sane views as me. I’ll soon share a shirt I made and trust me when I say I love switching colors. I love it so much makes the project fun to make. One color is just boring.