You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAHLIA'S UNPLANNED DRESS

in NeedleWorkMonday • 10 months ago

The only problem is that I don't really know how or what kind of design I should make for myself using those laces. 😅

That was a rare occasion having those lacey fabric scraps. Mom was generous enough to give it to me for my experiment. 😅

And thank you so much for passing by and giving your thoughts on it @kesityu.fashion. I really appreciate it. 🥰

Sort:  

...it's like the fabric is too beautiful to know what to do with it? I have that sometimes, and then I keep it forever, waiting for the project that will be good enough for it!😅

You are most welcome! It's always a pleasure to read your posts🌸

Exactly! That's what I'm thinking. I want this beautiful lace to be used in an appropriate outfit but cannot figure out as of this moment. And yeah, maybe I'll just wait for the right time. Hoping that won't last till forever. 😅

I hope so too😊