You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWork Your Bucket List!!! A NeedleWorkMonday Community Challenge!

in NeedleWorkMonday โ€ข last year

Oh, wow, this is great! ๐Ÿ˜ And I already started mine with those flower bouquets. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜ But of course, there's a lot on my bucket list that I wanted to try and I'm so excited to see everyone's participation on this challenge. Count me in on this challenge. And let's rock the art world! ๐Ÿ˜˜

Thank you so much @crosheille for this wonderful challenge. I hope everyone could participate and inspire one another.

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย ย 

Oh Nice! I'm making my blog runs now so I'll be stopping by your post soon!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜

So glad to count you in. It will be so fun seeing everyone participate in this one. ๐Ÿคฉ

Always a pleasure to encourage consistent creativity through what we are already passionate about ~ โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‰โค๏ธ