You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Jewelry in progress...

I have never thought of crocheting accessories, though I know a friend of a friend who started crocheting these pieces to hold the masks in place so you can loop them around your head instead of the ears...
And now you have all these ideas too :D
By the way I love the red - looks so good

Sort:  
  1. [ STAY AT HOME & WORK AT HOME ] Start making money this time... Spend more time with your family & relative by doing jobs that only require for you to have a computer and an internet access and you can have that at your home. Start bringing up to $65o to $7oo a month. I've started this job and earn handsome income and now i am exchange it with you, so you can do it too. You can check it out here... HERE ➤➤➤ Nifty2.com

Yes, seeing crocheted accessories is what made me want to learn the art. There are soooo many wearable needlework ideas I can’t keep up lol ;D

Thanks for coming by ~ ❤️