[ ENG/ ESP] Needlework your jewelry for Mother's Day! A NeedleWorkMonday Contest./ ¡Trabaje con aguja sus joyas para el día de la madre! ¡Un concurso de NeedleWorkMonday!./ (Tutorial)

Very good night dear community, ready my project. I open my participation in the @NEEDLEWORKMONDAY contest
https://peakd.com/hive-127911/@needleworkmonday/needlework-your-jewelry-for-mothers-day-a-needleworkmonday-contest. I decided to do it with what I like to do the most, Knit Crochet. And added to that, my project is dedicated to the most beautiful being that we human beings have, our mother, I take the opportunity to thank God for giving me just this one that I love with my soul and even more for having the joy of having her in life sharing with Migo and my children. This project is not only for participating, it is for you, MAMA.//

Muy buena noche querida comunidad, listo mí proyecto. !Abro mí participación en el concurso de @NEEDLEWORKMONDAY
https://peakd.com/hive-127911/@needleworkmonday/needlework-your-jewelry-for-mothers-day-a-needleworkmonday-contest. Yo decidí realizarlo con lo que más me place hacer, Tejer a Crochet. Y sumado a eso mí proyecto va dedicado al ser más hermoso que tenemos los seré humanos, nuestra madre, aprovecho la oportunidad para agradecer a Dios por darme justo a esta la que amo con el alma y aún más por tener la dicha de tenerla en vida compartiendo con Migo y mis hijos. Este proyecto no solo es por participar es para tí MAMA.

IMG_20220425_194453_copy_1052x780.jpg

When I talk about my mom, she gives me a certain tenderness because that is precisely what characterizes her, I would like to do everything for her, but as you well know, there are many things that we do not have scope for.
I remembered that when I was a teenager, my mother would not stop buying me threads so that I could weave rugs and cloths to decorate the furniture and tables at home, when I went to university, she would get angry because I did not have much time to knit, it's funny, I I got a little angry about her complaint and I told her, mom, learn to knit, girl, the rose gives me because I never expected it, mom accepted the challenge, because I tell her after several years I got married and my mom's gift was a beautiful tablecloth and some doilies to decorate my table, and with her sweet voice she tells me "daughter buy me son to have you more" for that reason she used the technique, she loves needlepoint fabrics.
If more I show you what and how I did it.// Cuando hablo de mí mamá, me da cierta ternura porque justamente eso la caracteriza, me gustaría hacer todo por ella, pero como bien es de saber, hay muchas cosas a la que no tenemos alcance.
Recordaba que cuando era adolescente, mamá no paraba de comprarme hilos para que le tejer tapetes y paños para adornar los muebles y mesas de la casa, cuando me fui a la universidad, se enojaba porque no tenía mucho tiempo para tejer, es gracioso, me enoje un poco por su reclamo y le dije mamá aprende a tejer chica, la rosa me da porque nunca me lo espere, mamá acepto el reto, pues le cuento después de varios años me case y el regalo de mi mamá fue un hermoso mantel y algunos pañitos para adornar mi mesa, y con su voz tan dulce me dice "hija cómprame hijo para tenerte más" por esa razón use la técnica, le encanta los tejidos de aguja.
Si más les muestro qué y cómo lo hice

I knitted you a nice choker necklace and earrings, sure, besides liking it, it will make her look radiant.// Te tejido un lindo choker collar y zarcillos, seguro ademas de gustarle la hará lucir radiante.

To do this use the following materials.// Para ello use lo siguientes materiales:

. White and brown knitting yarns
. Knitting needle.
. charosky stones
. yellow yarn
. Sewing needle
. Scissor
. Pigs for earrings
.quiet u necklace barrette.

. Hilos de tejer color blanco y marrón
. Aguja de tejer.
. Piedras de charosky
. Hilaza color amarilla
. Aguja de coser
. Tijera
. Chanchos para zarcillos
.tranquilla u pasador para collar

IMG_20220425_184838_copy_1052x780.jpg

IMG_20220425_185041_copy_1052x780.jpg

Steps/ pasos.

1.) I knit 4 chain stitches and over them I knit 4 double crochet stitches and 50 consecutive laps, until I reach the size of the neck.// Tejo 4puntow cadenas y sobre ellos tejo 4puntos varetas y 50 vueltas consecutivas, hasta alcanzar la medida de el cuello.

IMG_20220425_175805_copy_780x1052.jpg

IMG_20220421_185147_copy_780x1052.jpg

2.) At the ends he tied the pins of the choker necklace with a midpoint.// En los extremos ató con punto medio los pasadores del choker collar.

IMG_20220425_175404_copy_780x1052.jpg

3.).Without cutting the thread, I returned with a slip stitch and reached the center where with chain stitches and half stitches she tied the charosky stones.// Sin cortar el hilo me devuelvo con punto deslizado y llegó justo al centro donde con puntos cadenas y medios puntos ató las piedras de charosky.

IMG_20220425_180333_copy_780x1052.jpg

4.). With thread and needles I embroider a message. (I love you mama).
So I remain. // Con hilo y agujas bordo un mensaje. (Te amo Mamá).
Así quedó.

IMG_20220425_185228_copy_816x612.jpg

5.) For the earrings, I take the hook and tie the thread through the hole and weave 10 low chain stitches with slip stitch and insert the charosky stone, I return with slip stitch and finish off.// Para los zarcillos, tomo el gancho y por el orificio ató el hilo y tejo 10puntos cadenas bajo con punto deslizado y meto la piedra de charosky, me devuelvo con punto deslizado y remato.

IMG_20220425_185812_copy_780x1052.jpg

IMG_20220425_185539_copy_780x1052.jpg

6.). I knit with double crochet over 15 chains a small gift bag, I knit a total of 7 laps and one lap for ribbon loops. I take two hedras of thread and weave a nice yellow heart to which I tie a stone in the center and one as a cord.// Tejo con punto varetas sobre 15cadenas una pequeña bolsa de regalo, tejo un total de 7vueltas y una vuelta para pasa cintas. Tomo dos hedras de hilo y tejo un lindo corazón amarillo a quien ató una piedra en el centro y uno como cordón.

IMG_20220425_193214_copy_780x1052.jpg

.All photos are my property, taken with my smartphone.
. Use Google translate.

.Todas las fotos son de mí propiedad, tomadas con mí telefono inteligente.
. Use traductor Google.

Thank you for visiting my blog, I wish you liked my simple but very significant project, see you soon.

Gracias por haber visitado mí blog, deseo les haya gustado mí sencillo pero muy significativo proyecto, hasta pronto.

Sort:  

I’m sure your mother was not only happy to receive your gift but also knowing you were crocheting. I thought it was cute when you explained she wanted you to keep making rugs and cloths. She knows how important and valuable such a skill is.

I enjoyed reading the tribute to your mother and I think it’s nice you made her a full set ~

623926F1-5FE1-4AB7-8D76-CF2F371B331A.png

Hi, thank you for your comment. Hugs.

These chains and earrings looks gorgeous, mom is surely going to love it, base on your explanation of how she loves handmade stuffs.

Thanks mí love.

You're welcome dear 🤗

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow beautiful to be gifted to a mother, very beautiful

Thanks mí friend.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

te felicito, veo que estabas muy segura de lo que querías hacer, en cambio yo todavía sigo dudando. Ese collar le quedará hermoso a tu mami, espero que la pasen muy feliz en su día.

Siempre quise aprender a tejer letras! Pero tú lo has hecho de una manera muy práctica! Esto te ha quedado muy bonito! Felicidades!

Gracias @razielmorales. Agradezco hayas comentado