MWM|| CROCHET RED ORNAMENT

in NeedleWorkMonday9 days ago


12.jpg


SEPARADORES DE TEXTO KATTYCROCHET.png

Feliz y bendecido Lunes de agujas queridos amigos de NeedleWorkMonday. Nos volvemos a encontrar en nuestra feria semanal de creatividad. En mi publicación de hoy les quiero compartir un pequeño proyecto que realice la tarde del domingo. Se Trata de un adorno que he tejido para colocar en el retrovisor interior de un carro. Este adorno lo hice para regalárselo a mi hermana menor, quien recientemente compró un nuevo auto.

Happy blessed Needle Monday dear friends of NeedleWorkMonday. We meet again in our weekly creativity fair. In today's post I want to share with you a little project I made on Sunday afternoon. It is an ornament that I have knitted to place on the inside rearview mirror of a car. I made this ornament as a gift for my younger sister, who recently bought a new car.


SEPARADORES DE TEXTO KATTYCROCHET (1).png


13.jpg

A algunas personas les gusta colocar colgantes en el retrovisor interior del auto. A mi hermana menor, por ejemplo, le gusta tener algún adorno de color rojo en su carro. Por eso cuando me comentó que había adquirido un nuevo auto, se me ocurrió tejerle un pequeño adorno en forma de flor con algunas cuentas de madera colgando. Es un proyecto sencillo y fácil de elaborar.

Some people like to put hangings on the inside rearview mirror of the car. My younger sister, for example, likes to have some red ornaments on her car. So when she told me that she had gotten a new car, I thought of weaving her a little flower-shaped ornament with some wooden beads dangling from it. It is a simple and easy to make project.

14.jpg

Para iniciar este adorno utilice un pequeño aro de madera en el cual tejí 16 puntos bajos, para luego continuar con la segunda vuelta en la que daría inicio a los ochos pétalos de la flor en cuestión. Elaboré una segunda capa de pétalos y luego tejí el colgante con cuentas de maderas.

To start this ornament I used a small wooden ring in which I knitted 16 low stitches, to then continue with the second round in which I would start the eight petals of the flower in question. I made a second layer of petals and then wove the pendant with wooden beads.


15.jpg

Este tipo de proyectos pequeños me han mantenido entretenida y me han permitido volver poco a poco a tejer sin lastimar mis tendones. Aunque debo confesar que me gustan más lo proyectos grandes, prácticos y útiles que no sean solo con fines ornamentales. Mis proyectos favoritos son las carteras y las prendas de vestir, pero estas toman mucho más tiempo y mucha más dedicación.

These types of small projects have kept me entertained and have allowed me to return little by little to knitting without hurting my tendons. Although I must confess that I like bigger, practical and useful projects that are not just for ornamental purposes. My favorite projects are purses and garments, but these take much more time and dedication.


16.jpg

Por ahora seguiré tejiendo proyectos sencillos, pero no descarto iniciar algún proyecto grande que pueda tejer de a poco, lo que me obligará a controlar mi ansiedad de ver el resultado final lo antes posible. Todo lo bueno toma tiempo, como dice el dicho, cosa que se aplica también para el crochet y las manualidades. Gracias por leer, saludos y bendiciones.

For now I will continue knitting simple projects, but I don't rule out starting some big project that I can knit little by little, which will force me to control my anxiety to see the final result as soon as possible. All good things take time, as the saying goes, something that also applies to crochet and crafts. Thanks for reading, greetings and blessings.


17.jpg


4.png


Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi celular Samsung A32.
El banner de portada y los separadores de textos son diseñados por mi en Canva.com
Uso traductor Deepl


Thanks for your visit.png

Sort:  

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

All your little projects have been coming out nice
I like the beads you added at the end. The red colour make it look good

Bello ese color, florecido mitad de año para todos.

This is really simple yet unique❤️‍🔥
The ornament is really pretty 💖
And the colour makes it special
I'm in love with this
Thanks a lot for feeding our eyes with such creativity 🥹💕

I was expecting another fruit today, maybe banana😅, congrats to your sister on her new car, and more appreciation to you for being thoughtful about the rear view mirror flower ornament, it's beautiful, and I'm sure she would love it.

Congratulations to your sister on her new car, this ornament will look really nice in the car, I'm sure she will be so happy to have this beautiful piece made by you. Thanks for sharing.

Simply beautiful!

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

this would look great for the cars rear view mirror. Lovely work

Another beautiful crochet, this is so special, your sister is so so lucky to have you, this ornament will always remind her of you each time she sees it and it will be so beautiful in her car, I hope she will forever be proud of you, you did a nice work, I'm so happy for her having you in her life, the ornament is very beautiful, and the color is so unique, I love it, greetings with a big hug ma'am.

Felicidades a tu hermana, no solo estrena carro nuevo, sino también un hermoso colgante, que por cierto está precioso. Con seguridad, tu hermana te va a pensar con frecuencia.
Bendiciones para las dos.

Hola Katty, un bello adorno para el carro de tu hermana, el color rojo es hermoso y vibrante, seguro estará feliz con el obsequio.

Saludos!


Con el apoyo de la familia.
También nos puedes apoyar en nuestro Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar HP al proyecto de la Familia del Top Family puedes hacerlo desde aquí: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Apoyando el contenido de la comunidad de Top Five Family.

!HUESO

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 1/4
!LOL

I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

Credit: reddit
@osomar357, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bot-bdbhueso

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lolz.pimp just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @bot-bdbhueso.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Qué habilidad tan excelente.
Me gustó mucho ese color.
Saludos, amiga @kattycrochet

What an excellent skill.
I really liked that color.
Greetings, my friend @kattycrochet