You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWork Your Bucket List!!! A NeedleWorkMonday Community Challenge!

in NeedleWorkMondaylast year

I think this contest is great because I have many things on my to do list, one of them is to learn to embroider with ribbons, although I still lack some implements, this challenge has encouraged me to start my learning process.
I love community challenges because we can support and encourage each other.
Thank you for this new challenge.

Sort:  

It is ideal that you acquire everything you need so that your work is of quality, I am sure that you can achieve it and we can see your creations.

 last year  

Thanks friend for your support. 🤗

Yay that's awesome to hear! I can already imaging how beautiful your work with ribbons will be. 😍

I love community challenges too. What better way to get encouragement and a boost to get moving towards our goals?!!

Let's do this!! 😆

 last year  

🤗

Please, I’d like to know if the challenge has ended.