You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Extraordinary Satisfaction Of Finishing The Small Details

💙 Wonderful!!
I can't even tell how excited I am to read your story unfolding!!! The coat does indeed look like it was always meant for her, gorgeous, and even more amazing that these folks seem to just walk into your door. Attracting the right things😊

Sort:  

Yey: the law of attraction is real! 🤩😍🥂🥳❤️‍🔥🤗🪷👑 Yes, so very satisying to hear a new friend express how much she loves it - she kept saying how it is the perfect coat for all these different reasons - like the size of the pockets being just right for her phone and wallet 🥰🥰🥰 This keeps me thinking about the next and the next next garments: I certainly want to have at least one exciting denim coat in my summer pop-up event: and I'd like it to be even more puffy-sleeved and bigger-pocketed! 🌠🌠🌠 Thanks for your beautiful encouragement, co-creative genius woman! 🌞🌟

Awesome! I love the idea of deep pockets ( not just because my things often fall out of my shallow pockets but also figuratively✨)

...to hide all the treasures in:)