Creando algo útil con pocos Materiales ✂️✂️Creating something useful with few materials

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos amantes de la costura y el tejido, tenía días queriendo compartir un nuevo proyecto con ustedes, así que decidí que es una muy buena idea participar en el Desafío Comunitario ¡Tómate el tiempo! que nos trae NeedleWorkMonday; Desde que vi la invitación, me dije, tengo que participar, ya mas o menos tenía la idea de algo que necesito hacer para mi uso personal, por lo que aquí les presento mi proyecto.

Hello friends sewing and knitting lovers, I had been wanting to share a new project with you for days, so I decided that it is a very good idea to participate in the Take the time! Community Challenge that NeedleWorkMonday brings us; Since I saw the invitation, I said to myself, I have to participate, I already more or less had the idea of something I need to make for my personal use, so here I present you my project.

image.png

Amo reciclar, siempre busco algo qué hacer con las cosas que ya no necesito, para este proyecto que inicio hoy reciclé unos jeans viejos, es algo muy sencillo y económico pero que será de mucha utilidad para mi, además del jeans, utilizare una tira de tela de vichy que había comprado hace algún tiempo y nunca llegue a usar, también necesito hijo, aguja, tijeras y una regla para medir.

I love recycling, I'm always looking for something to do with the things I don't need anymore, for this project I'm starting today I recycled some old jeans, it's something very simple and economical but it will be very useful for me, besides the jeans, I will use a strip of vichy fabric that I bought some time ago and never got to use, I also need a needle, scissors and a ruler to measure.

image.png

Ahora bien, comencé mi proyecto midiendo 35 centímetros desde el ruedo hacia arriba de mi pantalón, marque y corte:

Now, I started my project by measuring 35 centimeters from the hem to the top of my pants, mark and cut:

IMG_20210628_101554.jpg

IMG_20210628_101827.jpg

image.png

Después tome unas tazas y dibuje dos círculos en un trozo de tela, los corte y con esto ya tengo listas las partes que necesitaré para realizar mi proyecto.

Then I took some cups and drew two circles on a piece of fabric, cut them out and with this I have ready the parts I will need to make my project.

IMG_20210628_102046.jpg

IMG_20210628_102129.jpg

IMG_20210628_102157.jpg

IMG_20210628_102305.jpg

IMG_20210628_102406.jpg

Hasta aquí les comparto por el de hoy, en 7 días vuelvo para revelar mi proyecto y presentarles la pieza ya elaborada.

I'll be back in 7 days to reveal my project and present you the finished piece.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Fuente Imagen

Los separadores de texto que use son cortesía de @eve66

The text separators I used are courtesy of @eve66

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I have no idea what you are making :D Is it some tube thing? A little drum? Hehe. My imagination is running wild. Love the jeans material and the recycling idea :)

Hola gracias, no es tambor 🤪🤪

Hi @kismeri! I’m not sure what you’re going to make but I like that you’re using jean material. 😍

We’ll see you back next week to find out!! 😃

Thanks for entering ~

Hola, ya verás lo que haré, Gracias!

 3 years ago  

Hola @kismeri bienvenida al concurso, que bueno que te hayas animado a participar.
Realmente me has dejado una gran incognita en mi cabeza, sin embargo, estoy segura que tu proyecto quedará genial, reciclar jeans siempre será una excelente idea, todo queda muy bonito si le ponemos mucho cariño y un toque de imaginación.


Agregar un título (1).png

Hola Gracias, lo haré con cariño para que me quede muy bien 🤗🤗

Congratulations @kismeri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation