You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plastic mesh wallet woven with worsted yarn / Cartera de malla de plástico tejida con hilo de estambre (ESP/ENG)

in NeedleWorkMonday6 months ago

Saludos mi bella y querida amiga, cuando empecé a hacer este tejido pensé que no lo iba a lograr, porque fueron muchas las veces que tuve que descoser, porque se me pasó una puntada, además la aguja improvisada no es la más adecuada, fue un trabajo arduo, me vi lejos, pero no me rendí hasta que lo logré, somos artesanas invencibles. Los colores son bonitos muy frescos, me alegro que te haya gustado.
Te deseo una buena noche de descanso y relax. Un fuerte abrazo 🤗

Greetings my beautiful and dear friend, when I started making this fabric I thought I was not going to make it, because it was many times I had to unpick, because I missed a stitch, plus the improvised needle is not the most suitable, it was hard work, I saw far, but I did not give up until I did it, we are invincible craftswomen. The colors are nice very fresh, glad you liked it I wish you a nice night of rest and relaxation. A big hug 🤗