You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWork Your Barbie - Meet Jaslene! Enjoy An Exclusive Photoshoot!

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

I loved all these photos! From your knitting work to the final photoshoot. I absolutely agree when you say that you would like your doll to move more, the same thing happens to me and those articulated dolls also seem strange to me, although I understand that they are very useful for photo sessions 😅.

Luckily the world of Barbie has become aware of the diversity of bodies and I am very happy about that!

Thanks for sharing this post 😍.

Sort:  

Thank you!! 😀

Good to know I’m not the only one that feels that way! 😄 I will purchase one for modeling sake (in case I decide to sell sets) but that’s about it lol. They do photograph really well.

Yes, so glad it has become aware!!! So many great options of Barbie now!