You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday: The Belle Dress Finale

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago (edited)

Finally! You have finished it and it is BEAUTIFUL. Really romantic and charming. I congratulate you for your work❤. Surely this dress will become those family heirlooms that all the girls in the family wear. (or boys, why not?).

Thank you for sharing your progress, it shows that you learned a lot and I admire you for doing and redoing your work until it was the way you like it ❤❤. And your niece looks very cute in her Belle dress. The red rose was a great idea.

Congratulations ❤❤

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thank you so much. This has taken a lot of my time from everything else and quite frankly, I'm glad that I took the time to focus on it. It was difficult but yeah, I learned a lot from thos project.