You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of Year Clothing Audit

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

57 items seem like a lot, I don't know if I buy that much (although maybe if I count everything surely yes) 😅. It is always good to have basic garments to put together any outfit like this, although I cannot avoid feeling a fascination for prints.

Sort:  

It's true, I did go a bit crazy with the scarves 😂. The three year average is much better, though - about 25 a year including underwear. I like prints, I have a couple of print skirts which I love, they've been in my wardrobe for years.

Are you joining the Saturday Savers Club this year? We've just started again: excellent way to organise more resources for travelling 😎:
Saturday Savers Club Launch

 2 years ago  

How interesting, I didn't know about it. It seems like a great idea to me, I'll try to do it in my savings. Thanks 😃.