You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awesome Stitch on quilt, with process details || My NeedleworkMonday

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

The stitch and the final design generate an inexplicable visual satisfaction haha. The colors you chose for the fabric and the thread create a very good contrast. Great project, congrats. Its beautiful. ❤️

Sort:  

I was just thinking about how should I explain the stitches, it's so tough to blog about the working procedure. As you find it inexplicable visual satisfaction, the feelings reading after that comment in my mind is also inexplicable.. lol

Thanks for your appraisal, always I passes a long time only thinking about the color selection. It is the most hard job in needlework for me.

 3 years ago  

Maybe you could make a little video showing how the stitch is made. But from my point of view of zero knowledge of embroidery, your explanation looks very clear. 😀

I'm totally un about creating videos. So trying my best in blogging. :)

 3 years ago  

I get it. I don't like videos either 😅.