You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWork Your Bucket List!!! A NeedleWorkMonday Community Challenge!

I was attentive to this publication, so I read on oh, one more tutorial.

I think it's great. If we had not written down our resolutions we are still on time.

I just have several in the world of sewing.

We can make a post with what we want to achieve or we should do it with what we achieve.

It seems to me that I will be frequent in this community.

The normal thing is to post once a week, right?

Thanks for these great ideas friend @crosheille

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

Thanks for being attentive and reading the other publication as well. I hope it was helpful.

This is a great question and thank you for asking. I have updated the post with the answer. Please read above where it says Update in red print.

However, to answer you a little clearer if you want to make a post sharing a list of things you want to achieve that is allowed as well 😉. We just ask that you give the background detail info talked about in Rule #2 when sharing.

Thank you ~

Thank you very much for answering and clarifying the doubt, I'm going to read the post again.

And if the other post was also very helpful to have clear the firm to focus the publications, not just a tutorial.

No problem at all. 😉