[ESP-ENG] DIY – Búho Porta-Fósforos o Porta-Yesquero con materiales reciclados /// DIY - Owl Match Holder or Matchbook Holder with recycled materials

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

ESPAÑOL


Buenos días y bendecido Jueves para todos, hoy quise traerles una experiencia personal con un detallito creativo y muy lindo para mi cocina.

 
Les cuento que esta semana trabajé con algo diferente, una manualidad a mano, ya que utilice fieltro y foami o goma eva y para este proyecto lo quise realizar con costura a mano.

Continuando con el tema de los búhos, estos enigmáticos animales, que te conte en mi post anterior.

portada español.jpg


Combine varios colores de fieltros, en realidad retazos que tenia guardados de un proyecto anterior.


Realice el patrón y corté a medida.

Comencé a coser a mano cada una de las piezas


Con mucho cuidado coloque los ojos de botones y cosí


Rellene mi pequeño amiguito con el algodon antialergico

IMG_2021-08-16-15-51-14-362.jpg


Para las piezas en foami peque utilizando la barra de silicon

IMG_2021-08-17-15-22-56-222.jpg


😍Bendice tus manos😍


Realmente disfrute esta actividad, fue super relajante, tenia tiempo que no utilizaba este tipo de material, quede muy contenta y satisfecha con el nuevo adorno para mi cocina.

Quiero agradecer a @axiebuzz por su post sobre #Markdown realmente me ayudo muchisimo ¡Recomendado!

Espero de todo corazón que mi post de hoy sea de tu agrado y puedas realizar el tuyo y si tienes algún comentario házmelo saber, saludos y bendiciones para todos.

Te envío un caluroso abrazo virtual y muchas bendiciones. Continúen creando, reciclando y cuidándose, nos leemos.

Costura33.jpg

  • Todas las fotografías aquí presentadas son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi teléfono Blu Studio X10 y modificadas en Power Point
  • Mi idioma natal es el español y realice la traducción con ayuda de Deepl.com

ENGLISH


Good morning and blessed Thursday to all, today I wanted to bring you a personal experience with a creative and very nice detail for my kitchen.

 
I tell you that this week I worked with something different, a handmade craft, since I used felt and foami or eva rubber and for this project I wanted to do it with hand sewing.

Continuing with the theme of owls, these enigmatic animals, which I told you about in my previous post.

portada INGLLES.jpg


I combined several colors of felt, actually scraps that I had saved from a previous project.


I made the pattern and cut to size.

I started hand sewing each of the pieces together.


Very carefully attach the button eyes and sew on the button eyes.


Fill my little friend with anti-allergic cotton wool.

IMG_2021-08-16-15-51-14-362.jpg


For the small pieces in foami using the silicone stick

IMG_2021-08-17-15-22-56-222.jpg


😍Blessing your hands😍


I really enjoyed this activity, it was super relaxing, I haven't used this kind of material for a long time, I was very happy and satisfied with the new decoration for my kitchen.

I want to thank @axiebuzz for her post on #Markdown really helped me a lot. Recommended!

I hope with all my heart that my post today is to your liking and you can make yours and if you have any comments let me know, greetings and blessings to all.

I send you a warm virtual hug and many blessings. Continue creating, recycling and taking care of yourselves, we will read each other.

Sewing33.jpg

  • All photographs presented here are my own, taken with my Blu Studio X10 phone and modified in Power Point.
  • My native language is Spanish and I made the translation with the help of Deepl.com
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

So creative 😁😊 I love it

Oh Thanks you! Kisses 😘

Awnnn🥰🥰 your welcome my dear

¡Buena idea!, estas decoraciones para la cocina son tan útiles. Porque, al menos a mí me encanta cocinar y vivo en la cocina, jaja. ¡Buenas vibras!.

Oh gracias mi bella 😊 Bendiciones para ti