You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWork Your Bucket List!!! A NeedleWorkMonday Community Challenge!

How exciting since I saw the publication of Oh, just another tutorial, I thought it was great, as it helps us to improve our publications, it will really be a real feedback in the community.

And what about, the announcement of our first bucket list challenge, which we couldn't complete last year, I said to myself "how wonderful, I love this idea", so I kept an eye on it. Wow, last night when I sat down at my desk to check my computer, I was happy to see this, I have things I want to finish, and others I want to create. Thank you @crosheille, for your ingenuity and concern in motivating us to be better every day, so, as I always say, "Hands to the needles"!

Sort:  

I hope that post encourages improvement across the community where needed.

It’s great you have things on your list to get done. It’ll be fun seeing how many you can accomplish during the next 3 months! 😃

I appreciate your comment and you are very welcome. It makes me happy seeing how excited and motivated everyone is about this challenge. ☺️