SEE WHAT I DID WITH A JEANS OF MY BROTHER 😉/MIRA LO QUE HICE CON UN JEANS DE MI HERMANO 😉

in NeedleWorkMonday • 3 years ago

JEANS.jpg

Hello everyone, I am here again to share with you my little transformation project. I tell you that my brother has grown very fast and his clothes have been very small and I take the opportunity to modify them and give him a second chance. I confess that since I arrived at #HIVE, I have loved this #NeedleWork community and I like sharing my work with you. Next I will explain the step by step of the transformation, I hope you like it.
Hola a todos, nuevamente estoy por aquí para compartir con ustedes mi pequeño proyecto de transformación. Les cuento que mi hermano ha crecido muy rápido y sus prendas de vestir le han quedado muy pequeñas y yo aprovecho la oportunidad para modificarlas y darle una segunda oportunidad. Confieso que desde que llegue a #HIVE, me ha encantado esta comunidad de #NeedleWork y compartir con Uds mi trabajo me agrada. A continuación les explicare el paso a paso de la transformación, espero le guste.

ne.jpg

Process/Procedimiento

1- We measure the length we want the skirt and mark with the crayon.

2- We chop with the scissors.
3- Then we open the between legs of the pants with the scissors.
4- We fold it on the side, in such a way that we can cut the excess beak on each side, to then sew and join the front and back parts.
5- Once the entire skirt is sewn, we decorate the pockets with lace patchwork or any other reason.

1- Medimos el largo que queremos la falda y marcamos con la crayola.

2- Picamos con las tijeras.
3- Luego abrimos con las tijeras las entre piernas del pantalón.
4- Lo doblamos de lado, de tal manera que podamos cortar el pico sobrante de cada lado, para luego coser y unir las partes tanto delanteras como traseras.
5- Una vez cosida toda la falda, adornamos los bolsillos con retazos de encaje o cualquier otro motivo.

pro.jpg

I hope you liked it, thanks for visiting my blog. The images are my own, edited in power point. See you another time.
Espero les haya gustado, gracias por visitar mi blog. Las imágenes son de mi autoría, editadas en power point. Nos vemos en otra oportunidad.

fal.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hola @majoboa18, has hecho una verdadera transformación con es pantalón, que bueno que le pudiste sacar provecho y crear una nueva prenda. Te felicito.


Agregar un título (1).png

Hola! muchisimas gracias.

Hello @majoboa18! This is a very cute transformation. I love the lace pockets, it gives it such a delicate finish.

I’m so glad to hear that you love sharing in this community. Thank you for being here. I look forward to seeing more of your needle creations :D

038142C8-3EEB-4449-92A3-8A9FDE08DA71.png

Congratulations @majoboa18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you sew by hand or machine, it looks cool but with jeans i always break my needles on my sewing machine, I did however keep old jeans to make bags with it
Looks good on you

Holaa brittandjosie! gracias por el apoyo. Saludos! Coso a mano, lamentablemente obvie la parte cosiendo