You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #NeedleWorkMonday - Fixing my sewing machine for the first time: ready to get back to business. / Arreglando mi máquina de coser por primera vez: ¡lista para volver a las andanzas! 😃❤️

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

Oooo.. I know what you mean! I did the same thing! I searched for videos on how to fix my machine, watched the videos over and over again to build my courage to open it up and when I finally did, I prayed I don't destroy it hahah. There was once, my fixing didn't work after I opened it apart, only to find out later at the repair shop that I turned on the wrong button :P
Such a wonderful sharing, thank you dear <3

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hahahaha luckily it did not happen to me that it did not work because I was going to have a real nervous breakdown 😂. I'm happy I learned this, at least this part was not difficult. Happy New Year ❤️.