CARTERA PARA LA PRINCESA [ENG-ESP]

in NeedleWorkMonday3 months ago

![sandalias.png]()

Hola mis amigos de HIVE, nuevamente yo con un nuevo tutorial de un proyecto que me fascino hacer, es muy fácil de realizar con puntos básicos.

>Hello my HIVE friends, once again I have a new tutorial for a project that I loved doing, it is very easy to do with basic stitches.

Estuve un poco desaparecida porque el sábado hace 8 días me accidente, no fue nada grave porque no tuve lesiones de gravedad, lo único que sí me sucedió fue que se me partieron mis lentes y no pude tejer por una semana entonces por tal motivo no había podido subir contenido. Fue horrible porque quería tejer y no podía ver el hilo o la puntada y me produce un dolor de cabeza muy fuerte, bueno esa semana no fue la mejor pero se salió adelante y pude por fin terminar el proyecto.

>I was a little missing because on Saturday 8 days ago I had an accident, it was nothing serious because I had no serious injuries, the only thing that did happen to me was that my glasses broke and I couldn't knit for a week so for that reason there was no able to upload content. It was horrible because I wanted to knit and I couldn't see the thread or the stitch and it gave me a very bad headache, well that week wasn't the best but it worked out and I was finally able to finish the project.

Los materiales tampoco son muchos además no gaste mucho hilo solo un sobrante como 30 gramos. bueno sin mas aqui les dejo el paso a paso.

>The materials aren't many either, plus I don't use a lot of thread, just a surplus of about 30 grams. Well, without further ado, here I leave you step by step.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-18 at 9.06.02 PM.jpeg

MATERIALES / MATERIALS
30 gramos de hilo coral del color de su preferencia. / 30 grams of coral yarn in the color of your preference.
aguja 2 mm. / 2 mm needle.
un par de bordes de unos vasos desechables que corté cuidadosamente con una tijera./ a couple of edges of some disposable cups that I carefully cut with scissors.
tijeras. / scissors.
aguja lanera. / wool needle.

Como primer paso recortaremos los bordes de los vasos desechables que nos serviran como el aro para la manija del bolso.

>As a first step we will cut the edges of the disposable cups that will serve as the ring for the bag handle.

Después de tener recortado muy bien el borde de los vasos vamos a hacer por todo el circulo puntos bajos hasta cubrirlos completamente.

>After having trimmed the edge of the glasses very well, we are going to make single crochet stitches throughout the circle until they are completely covered.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-18 at 9.02.57 PM.jpeg

Cuando ya tengamos todo el aro cubierto subimos con 3 cademas y haremos 9 grupos de 4 puntos altos separados por 3 cadenas.

>When we have the entire hoop covered, we go up with 3 chains and will make 9 groups of 4 double crochets separated by 3 chains.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-18 at 9.03.32 PM.jpeg

Damos vuelta a nuestro trabajo y en esta vuelta haremos los mismos nueve grupos de 4 puntos altos separados por 3 cadenas pero esta vez los puntos altos los hacemos en el espacio de los 3 puntos de la vuelta anterior.

>We turn our work and on this round we will make the same nine groups of 4 double crochets separated by 3 chains but this time we make the double crochets in the space of the 3 stitches from the previous round.

Las siguientes vueltas repetimos el patron hasta llegar a la altura que les guste como quede el bolso. en mi caso como el bolso era para una niña lo hice pequeño.

>The following rounds we repeat the pattern until we reach the height that you like the bag to look like. In my case, since the bag was for a girl, I made it small.

De este patron haremos dos piezas iguales.

>From this pattern we will make two equal pieces.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-18 at 9.04.09 PM.jpeg

El suiguiente paso es juntar las 2 piezas para cerrar nuestro trabajo.

>The next step is to join the 2 pieces to close our work.

Desde el borde del aro subimos 3 cadenas para hacer 9 puntos altos en el primer espacio que nos queda donde hicimos las cadenetas de cada pieza. Seguido de un punto bajo en el siguiente bloque de puntos altos. Asi seguimos por todo el borde de nuestro trabajo uniendo asi nuestras 2 piezas.

>From the edge of the hoop we raise 3 chains to make 9 double crochets in the first space left where we made the chains of each piece. Followed by a single crochet in the next block of double crochets. This is how we continue along the entire edge of our work, thus joining our 2 pieces.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-18 at 9.02.35 PM.jpeg

este es el resultado de este trabajo. para mi fue muy especial porque lo hice para mi sobrinita y se lo lleve de regalo porque tenia ya mas de un mes que no la veia porque no tuve dia de descanso, y aproveche para verla porque acompañe a mi madre a una cita medica que me permitio el espacio para llegar a visitarla. Le guato mucho su regalo tanto asi que me pidio que le hiciera uno a su mamá porque ella no podia compartirle ese porque era uno solo, ademas ese era para niña y su mamá es adulta. Tan bella pensando en compartir con su mamá, es una niña muy inteligente.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-18 at 9.01.34 PM.jpeg

>This is the result of this work. For me it was very special because I made it for my little niece and I took it as a gift because I hadn't seen her for more than a month because I didn't have a day off, and I took the opportunity to see her because I accompanied my mother to a medical appointment that allowed the space to get to visit her. She really liked her gift so much that she asked me to make one for her mom because she couldn't share that one with her because it was just one, plus that one was for a girl and her mom is an adult. So beautiful thinking about sharing with her mother, she is a very intelligent girl.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-18 at 9.06.35 PM.jpeg

Bueno amigos ese fue todo el paso a paso espero les guste y lo puedan realizar.

>Well friends, that was the whole step by step, I hope you like it and can do it.

Sort:  

I love the creativity put in this project. It's simple, neat and catchy.
Excellent work.

Sorry about the accident and what happened to your glasses.

Thank you. Yes, I was very sad about the glasses but it could now be solved. Now I see perfectly.

This is a so the cutest crochet bag I’ve ever seen
I’ve seen so many bags and they look quite complicated
This is now on my list and see the cute smile on your niece’s face.
This is beautiful 🥹

Thank you. My niece was happy, she showed her purse to everyone, there is nothing more beautiful than seeing the happiness of a child.

You’re welcome 🥰

Nicely designed. It is so beautiful. And it shows your talent and creativity. Great job!

Gracias por el apoyo

Quedo muy linda, y la modelo está feliz.

Si la modelo estaba súper contenta por su regalo. Además que estaba llena de dulces.