Transformando Blusa Materna en Lindo Vestido 🤍🤍🤍 Transforming Maternity Blouse into a Cute Dress

in NeedleWorkMonday6 months ago


🌸Hola Comunidad HIVE🌸

Hello HIVE Community



separador costura 1.png


Feliz fin de semana @needleworkmonday espero estén disfrutando al lado de sus seres queridos. Transformar prendas de vestir es algo que me gusta mucho, ver transformadas las piezas en un nuevo diseño me llega de alegría y satisfacción.

Una amiga tenía guardado una blusa o blusón materno desde hace 9 años y como le gustaba mucho la tela por lo fresca y diseño me pidió que le cambiara el modelo de manera que le quedara para uso común, así que me puse manos a la obra.

Happy weekend @needleworkmonday I hope you are enjoying with your loved ones. transforming garments is something I like very much, seeing the pieces transformed into a new design brings me joy and satisfaction.

A friend of mine had a blouse or maternity blouse saved from 9 years ago and as she liked the fabric for its freshness and design she asked me to change the model so that it would fit her for common use, so I got down to work.


photo_2023-11-10_21-51-40.jpg
photo_2023-11-10_21-52-09.jpg

El diseño original tenía mangas tres cuartos por lo que pase a descoser dejando el traje en dos piezas una delantera y otra trasera. Las mangas las corte y reservé para usar luego.

The original design had three-quarter sleeves so I went on to unpick leaving the suit in two pieces, one front and one back. I cut off the sleeves and reserved them for later use.

photo_2023-11-10_21-52-15.jpg
photo_2023-11-10_21-52-19.jpg
photo_2023-11-10_21-52-34.jpg
photo_2023-11-10_21-52-38.jpg

photo_2023-11-10_21-52-42.jpg


En la pieza delantera, en la parte del busto uní mas hacia el centro y coloqué un ruche para darle realce a esa parte.

In the front piece, in the bust area I joined more towards the center and placed a ruche to enhance that part.

photo_2023-11-10_21-52-45.jpg


En la parte trasera, baje la espalda y la puse recta, luego coloqué un cierre para mejor facilidad al colocar la prenda. Luego pase costura por los costados y unir la pieza delantera a la trasera.

On the back, I lowered the back and made it straight, then placed a zipper to make it easier to put the garment on. Then I stitched the sides and joined the front piece to the back.

photo_2023-11-10_21-52-55.jpg
photo_2023-11-10_21-52-52.jpg

Con las mangas que ya no usaría hice unos pequeños volados y coloque unos tiros para colocar en los hombros.

With the sleeves that I would no longer use I made some small ruffles and placed some straps to place on the shoulders.

photo_2023-11-11_19-58-59.jpg

photo_2023-11-11_19-58-39.jpg

photo_2023-11-11_19-58-56.jpg


Quedando ahora un lindo vestido para usar en las tardes calurosas o para ir a la playa y estar cómoda y bien presentables.

Now I have a nice dress to wear on hot afternoons or to go to the beach and be comfortable and well presentable.

Me gusta donar la ropa a personas que la necesiten, pero hay aquellas a las que podemos dar una nueva oportunidad con un poco de creatividad. Espero les haya gustado este sencillo pero lindo proyecto. Saludos y nos seguimos leyendo.
I like to donate clothes to people who need them, but there are those to which we can give a new opportunity with a little creativity. I hope you liked this simple but nice project. Greetings and keep reading.



🌸🌸🌸🌸Fotos de mi Propiedad, tomadas con un Redmi 9🌸🌸🌸🌸

Photos of my Property, taken with a Redmi 9

pie depagina.png

Sort:  

This is a beautiful transformation, the outcome looks so nice and lovely. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. Regards.