You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Your Barbie Contest Winner’s Announced - Featured Posts #208

Wow, I'm so happy to be among the winners, it was a huge pleasure to participate in this great contest that, by the way, made me relive my childhood and feel like I was a girl again ☺️.

I am very happy to have met this great community and thank you for giving us so much motivation, I also take this opportunity to congratulate all the different friends who participated, I loved all the barbies since they will always be my favorite doll, no matter how old they are, I hope I can continue to participate each year creating amazing outfits, I wish the entire Needle work monday team a lot of blessings and success 🤗

Sort:  

Isn't it fun when we can visit those sweet childhood moments?! So glad you could feel that way again and have fun doing so with your daughter. ☺️

It was a pleasure rewarding you for this contest. You earned it @marlynmont ~ 🥳

Looking forward to next year already!!

We will wait for him anxiously 🥰