Huzzle continues.

in NeedleWorkMonday3 months ago

Starting a new day with a positive mindset will definitely tells how your day of the week will be to the end of the week.
In a new week, allot of people wakes up early to catch up a bus in other to get to their work place early before their boss arrives. Of a truth is not everyone that will own a car in this life.
Some woke up at their own convenient time and go to their own personal business also.

For me, today I woke up very early this morning , dressed up and get headed to the island Market to get my traveling bus.
Wow I thought I woke up early to beat out the crowd lol , I Still caught up with the traffic at the mainland. To me what can be more greater joy than getting to the Market early, get my stuff and return back to my base. All the same I'm in the traffic mess already. Uploading 20240318_142114.jpg #26

It could have been more better if I was with my BRT card, it would have been easier and cheaper to afford, due to I was in a hurry, I forgot my BRT card at home.

Wow awow finally I'm at the mainland market to get my traveling box.
The market seems to have changed a little due to price of goods has increase so much due to the dollar rate. It's obvious and unfortunately that I can't return back home without achieving my aim of coming to the market.

You can believe this, there are allot of varieties of luxury traveling box with beautiful colors. The prices are expensive. I forgot to take pictures of the store where I got my own bus from.
The market is so large with different branches. Funny enough I can't find my way out of the market and I kept on asking questions to find my way out to the market park.

And finally I'm on a queque waiting for the next bus to arrive. It's taking longer than I expect for the bus to arrive , anyway have to be patient as i have no choice. The most important thing to me is that I have successfully achieved my purpose for today ... it took about 26min extra for the commercial bus to arrive and that's better for me.

While I was waiting for the commercial bus to come, I got myself a refreshing African snacks and cold drink. Hmmmm the snack taste real good .
immediately after the refreshment, the commercial bus arrived and allot of passengers are rushing the bus and likewise me, I have to rush the bus too if not, I wilI have to wait for the next bus again. Due to the reason that I was rushing to get into the bus, I didn't take the our look on how the commercial bus actually look like.

Finally I'm heading home and while I was inside the bus, there was another little traffic on the road and I decided to take few pictures. I got to see some hard working guys huzzling and running on the traffic road to sell their goods. It's really not easy doing that on a hot sun.

We are at the third mainland bridge and I saw the sea, it's so big and I was inside the bus, when I took the picture of the mainland bridge. Though it's not too clear.

Finally I'm home and I have I unrapped the bus and already pack my dresses inside.
I actually like the color of my bus because it a nude color and it won't attract dirt on time..
Thank you for passing by my post..