Bracelet made of pearls

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends.Good evening.. I know every girl likes jewelrys and bracelet is on of them. Today I am going to show you how to make a nice and simple bracelet.....

IMG_20210424_140845.jpg

IMG_20210422_233104.jpg

Tools and materials

  • niddle
  • purple, white and silve pearls
  • Scissors
  • Rubber's thead

IMG_20210422_220704.jpg

Process


First of all I took a rubber thread.. Then in it I built the pearls as shown as the picture .

IMG_20210422_221501.jpg

Then I tied up so tightly.

IMG_20210422_233606.jpg

Then I took the purple and white thread and right it in the middle. Then I made pompom with these....

IMG_20210422_225343.jpg

IMG_20210422_233533.jpg

IMG_20210422_233501.jpg

I attached them to the bracelet with a needle thread.....

IMG_20210422_232926.jpg

now my bracelet is ready..

IMG_20210422_233104.jpg

IMG_20210422_233053.jpg

Thank you all for visiting my page and read my blog.

Sort:  

Lovely bracelet. I like the colors of pearls you chose

Thanku🥰
and This is one of my favorite colors.

You're welcome, It is lovely 💝

Hi marzana,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

This is beautiful. Purple is one of my favorite colors.

Me too... and thank you🥰

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Congratulations @marzana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @marzana! Welcome to the NeedleWorkMonday Community!

Your bracelet is adorable. It does look easy to make and I like the versatility of it. The pearls pair nicely with the pompoms.

Every week needleworkers from around the globe get together to share our work, patterns, tips, ideas and shortcuts as we support one another. Our goal is to inspire the Hive blockchain to give crafting a try.

On Monday’s we use the #needleworkmonday tag and on all other days we use the #needlework tag without the word Monday attached. We share and post our work directly from the Community page.

We encourage our members to share the process of their work through photos (as you have done in this post). This not only validates your work but it takes us along the creative journey with you 🙂

For more information about what we do and for our posting guidelines please visit our FAQs.

Thank you ~

wow nice...