You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Incubation Program RECAP - How we make our selections…

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

Thank you for the information that you bring us, that the work that you do is known (applause); the sharing of opinions about the published topics has always pleased me, if I have been favoured by Ocd (Thank you, thank you very much), but I want to be on that list at least three times a week.
I consider myself original in my publications, I also follow the rules of the communities where I publish, I like writing more than making videos (but they are not discarded), in most of them I elaborate my own images.
When it comes to creativity it is very subjective (perception plays a lot here).
I like to highlight other people's posts, as well as comment on them.
Sounds a bit demanding.
...I deserve it...
Greetings, blessings.