You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I write a NeedleWorkMonday post and a small up date on my Eden dress

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

I had fun reading this post .. your window sill is the perfect place to do some art works and beside the view must be so wonderful! I find the body of the Eden dress ok now. Hahaha, just for interest , I´d like to know your curses in german as I also have some too! Lololol!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Yes, I am really lucky to have a place to take the photos, but the view... ahem... although I often make photos of lush green trees or meadows, I live in the middle of a super dense populated area. All cities are fairly big between 400.000 and 1.000.000 million inhabitants and they are grown together, it’s more like one huge super city, not single ones. The view out of my window leads into a courtyard without flowers, only farer away you can see a small forest :-D Therefore I am especially grateful that we found this garden to rent.

But with the German course you mentioned I am not sure if I understand you right? Perhaps you can explain a bit more? <3

There is a misunderstanding on my part. I was replying to your content part that says

This seldom works smoothly and so it is accompanied by a lot of brutal German swear-words. (Imagine me with light blond hair, which is pinned into an immaculate braided hairdo, wearing a dirndl shouting commands alternately at my phone and router.

Funnily, I wanted to know the curses (not course) you have in mind as I also do it if my finger is pinched by a needle... etc.

 4 years ago (edited) 

Oh noooo I will blush intensely if I have to write this down. German swearing is not very creative a lot of 💩💩💩 (Scheiße, Dreckmist) or the German equivalent to the English F-word (ficken) and sometimes a strange mix of all together like FIckscheiße, but this last one is so bad!!! I would never say it when others are around.
Oh noooo, I am honestly writing this down - shameeeee 🤪😆🤢