Zarcillos en crochet, en forma de rosas. ||Crochet tendrils, in the shape of roses.

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago
Hola amigos amantes del crochet, Hoy en en nuestro lunes de agujas, les traigo la elaboración de unos lindos zarcillos tejidos en crochet,en forma de rosa, y lo mejor muy sencilla su elaboración, y con pocos materiales asi que si te quedaste sin regalo para mamá o esa buena amiga que tambien es como tu madre estos zarcillos son perfectos pues es un regalo muy autentico y original, que las hara ver super bella y elegante.

Hello friends crochet lovers, Today in our Monday of needles, I bring you the elaboration of some cute crocheted tendrils, in the form of rose, and the best very simple its elaboration, and with few materials so if you ran out of gift for mom or that good friend who is also like your mother these tendrils are perfect because it is a very authentic and original gift, that will make them look super beautiful and elegant.

imagen.png

Comencemos.

Let's start.

Materiales
Hilo crochet.
Aguja para Crochet.
zarcillos tipo clavito.
Silicón Líquido..
Aguja de coser.

Materials
Crochet thread.
Crochet needle.
Nail type tendrils.
Liquid Silicone.
Sewing needle.

En esta ocasión utilice un hilo que en mi país, se llama hilo carmencita es bastante fino y facil de manipular.

This time I used a thread that in my country is called carmencita thread, it is quite thin and easy to manipulate.

Comence realizando 15 cadenetas.

I started by making 15 chain stitches.

imagen.png

Seguidas de 5 cadenetas más y hago un punto alto para formar un punto abanico de dos puntos altos separado por dos cadenetas. y repito hasta terminar de rellenar la cadenta anterior.

Followed by 5 more chain stitches and I knit a single crochet to form a double crochet fan stitch separated by two chain stitches. and repeat until the previous chain is filled in.

imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png

En la siguiente vuelta, realizo un punto deslizado y tejo 8 puntos altos,y un punto deslizado,y repito hasta terminar la vuelta.

In the next row, I knit one slip stitch and knit 8 double crochet and one slip stitch, and repeat until the end of the row.

imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png

Terminada las dos vueltas, le doy forma a mi rosa y con ayuda de una aguja e hilo lo coso para que quede lista,y no se me deshaga.

Once the two turns are finished, I shape my rose and with the help of a needle and thread I sew it so that it is ready, and it doesn't fall apart.

imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png

Ya lista la rosa procedo a pegarle el zarcillo tipo clavito, con un poco de Silicón Líquido.

Once the rose is ready, I proceed to glue the nail-like tendril with a little bit of Liquid Silicone.

imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png

Y listo ya tengo mi primer zarcillo.

And now I have my first tendril.

imagen.png

Repito los pasos anteriores y realizo mi segundo zarcillo.

I repeat the previous steps and make my second tendril.

imagen.png

Listo mi par de zarcillos, para usar y darle a mi loock, un toque original, y lo mejor me hacen ver autentica y elegante.

Ready my pair of earrings, to use and give my loock, an original touch, and the best thing is that they make me look authentic and elegant.

imagen.png

imagen.png

Espero les guste
Muchas gracias por leerme.

I hope you like it
Thank you very much for reading.

Sort:  

Hola @milamarkn, más lindo te han quedado los zarcillos, y el color vibrante. Definitivamente, son una buena opción para regalar, y además sumamente original.

Gracias por compartir el paso a paso.

Saludos

Que hermosos quedaron 😊

si y quedan fabulosos. gracias😀

Congratulations @milamarkn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @milamarkn ! Your post was selected by our staff on behalf of the OCD Community Incubation Program and has received an OCD upvote! Congratulations!!! Please keep sharing these quality posts 😊

I invite you to share anything needlework related directly to the NeedleWorkMonday Community. On Monday’s we use the #needleworkmonday tag and on all other days the #needlework tag.

Written by @marblely for the NeedleWorkMonday Community.

Thank you very much

Wow!!! very nice!! I really like

thank you

Wow! This is really creativity, I give it to you my dear 👏 👏

thank you very much😊