Sort: ย 

Feels good to have you come around again.

Thank you darling. I have thought and talked about how amazing you are often.

It's been a pretty intense few months. My dad had a bad fall at xmas, found out he had cancer, then a couple of months later he died, so I have been buried in hospitals, then death, then funeral arrangements, but now I'm back to get back into friends like you, fun and creativity.

It's good to be back and see you all again!
So happy that you're still here!

And here it is!

It's funny, I have worn it sooo many times (when I was younger and much thinner...lol) but have only just realised that the fringing on the sleeves is actually maroon and not black like I remember it! (unless it has faded over the years...I'm sure it was Black!)

I know I felt so feminine wearing this, especially with the fringing twirling around my legs!

So this dress would have to be.....about 32 years old! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

IMG_1307.jpg