You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAHLIA'S UNPLANNED DRESS

in NeedleWorkMonday10 months ago

Actually, am thinking of getting a photo chromic lens for my eyes too.
I also get that feeling from using my phone alot.
Those laces are beautiful and will make a perfect applique such as the kind I will love to make a wedding dress with.
I love that your mum has kept these and am sure they will be used for special occasions but they look good on your doll already.

Well done dear.

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm also thinking of an eyeglass too. Maybe it would lessen or stop the pain.

True, originally this lace came from the lady who ask my mom to sew her a beautiful dress as she will be attending a wedding. And it suits only for special events like that.

She's keeping all her fabric scraps in a box. She wanted to reuse some of them but she is always busy sewing her customer's dresses.

By the way, thank you for dropping by and leaving a comment. Really appreciate it dear. 🥰