Needleworkmonday: Christmas bells 🔔🎄//Campanitas 🔔de Navidad🎄[ENG-ESP]

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-26 at 5.54.16 PM.jpeg

Separador_de_texto_costura-removebg-preview.png


Welcome to my blog//Bienvenidos a mi blog


Hello dear community #NeedleWorkMonday!. Happy start of the week. Happy to be here again. Today I have chosen among several projects the one of the little bells for Christmas, why the little bells? Because they brought back memories of my mother, among her ornaments for her tree she had many little bells, at that time many were used, so from that remembrance I felt motivated to make them in honor of my mother. The dark green and apple green bells are made with wick yarn, the red one with crochet thread, so it is a little bit smaller although I made an extra loop. Without further ado, let's move on to the tutorial.

¡Hola querida comunidad #NeedleWorkMonday!. Feliz inicio de semana. Contenta por estar aqui nuevamente. Hoy he escogido entre varios proyectos el de las campanitas para navidad.¿ Por qué las campanitas? Porque me trajeron recuerdos de mi madre, entre sus adornos para su árbol tenia muchas campanitas, para esa epoca se usaban muchos, entonces desde esa rememoración me he sentido motivada a la realización en honor a mi madre. Las campanitas verde oscuro y verde manzana son de hilo pabilo, la roja con hilo crochet por tanto es un poco mas pequeña aunque le hice una vuelta de mas. Sin mas que decir, paso al tutorial.


Step by step//Paso a paso


Materials//Materiales:


  • Dark green, apple green wick yarns.
  • Red crochet thread.
  • Crochet needle No. 2
  • 03 Rattles.
  • Golden thread.
  • Loops.
  • Hilos pabilo verde oscuro, verde manzana.
  • Hilo crochet color rojo.
  • Aguja crochet N.º 2
  • 03 Cascabeles.
  • Hilo Dorado.
  • Lazos.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-26 at 5.54.18 PM (3).jpeg


Abbreviations//Abreviaciones:


Ch: chain(s).
mp: half point.
mpa: half high point.
aum: increases.
pa: high point.
pr: slipped stitch.

Ch: cadena(s).
mp: medio punto.
mpa: medio punto alto.
aum: aumento.
pa: punto alto.
pr: punto deslizado.


Process//Proceso:


  • v1: make magic ring, in the 3 chs, 1pa, 1 ch in air, 2pa, 1 ch in air repeat sequence 04 more times, pr. (06)
  • v2: pr, pr, 3 chs, fan (2pa, 1 ch, 2pa), pr. (06).
  • v3: make 2pr, 2 pa, 1 ch, 2pa in each hole of the previous fan, pr.
  • v4: repeat v3.
  • v5: repeat v4.
  • v6: 8pa, mp, 8 mp, repeat sequence, pr. ( 06)
  • v7: Apply pr stitch around the entire round, in this case I used the fine gold yarn for the green and red bell.
  • Knot, cut and hide, yarns.
  • v1: Hacer anillo mágico, en el 3 chs, 1pa, 1 ch al aire, 2pa, 1 ch al aire repetir secuencia 04 veces mas, pr. (06)
  • v2: pr, pr, 3 chs, abanico (2pa, 1 ch, 2pa), pr. (06).
  • v3: Hacer 2pr, 2 pa, 1 ch, 2pa en cada orificio del abanico anterior, pr.
  • v4: repetir v3.
  • v5: Repetir v4.
  • v6: 8pa, mp, 8 mp, repetir secuencia, pr. ( 06)
  • v7: Aplicar punto pr alrededor de toda la vuelta, en este caso usé el hilo fino dorado para la campana verde y roja.
  • Se anuda, corta y oculta, hilos.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-26 at 5.54.16 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-26 at 5.54.17 PM.jpeg


Assembly//Ensamblado:


  • The bell is inserted into the already woven bells.
  • Glue the ribbons to each one, and the golden thread handles.
  • Se inserta el cascabel en las campanitas ya tejida.
  • Se pegan los lacitos a cada una, y las asas de hilo dorado.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-26 at 5.54.17 PM (1).jpeg


... And now I have my little bells for Christmas.

Every time I see my little bells on the tree or on the wreaths it will remind me of my dear Mom, in my case. But I invite you to make them, as they are super easy, they can be used for gifts as a souvenir for this year 2023. They will also remind us of the 12 chimes 🔔 of 12 pm on December 31, welcoming the new year.

… Y listo ya tengo mis Campanitas para esta Navidad.

Cada vez que vea mis campanitas en el árbol o en las coronas me recordará a mi querida Mamá, en mi caso. Pero invito a realizarla, ya que son superfáciles, puede servir para los obsequios como recuerdo para este año 2023. También nos recordarán las 12 campanadas 🔔 de las 12 pm el 31 de diciembre, dando la bienvenida al nuevo año.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-26 at 5.54.17 PM (2).jpeg


Tips:
After making them, before adding the bell, they are washed, and introduced in starch, and after drying the bell is inserted, being with more body a little hardened, perfect to show off in our tree or garland, and as a gift wrapped with chocolates.

Tips:
Luego de hacerlas, antes de agregar el cascabel, se lavan, y se le introducen en almidón, y después del secado se inserta el cascabel, quedando con más cuerpo un poco endurecido, perfectas para lucir en nuestro árbol o guirnalda, y como obsequio envuelto con bombones.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-26 at 5.54.18 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-26 at 5.55.51 PM.jpeg


Making these bells made me happy once again I passed the challenge, I set out to do it and I did it. I enjoy it a lot, I get an adrenaline rush and it is very satisfying. Knitting entertains me.
I loved these little bells, and you friends, what did you think?

Hacer estas campanas me hicieron feliz una vez más paso el reto, me propuse hacerlo y lo logré. Lo disfruto bastante, se me sube la adrenalina y me satisface mucho. Tejer me entretiene.
A mí me encantaron estas campanitas, ¿y a ustedes amigos, que les pareció?

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-26 at 5.54.18 PM (2).jpeg


Well my #Needleworkmonday friends, have a nice day!

Bueno mis amigos de #Needleworkmonday que tengan ¡un lindo día!


💖💖💖Everything with LOVE is achieved💖💖💖

💖💖💖Todo con AMOR se logra 💖💖💖


So much for my publication. Thank you for reading.❤

Hasta aquí mi publicación. Gracias por leer.❤


Texts and photos are my authorship.
Translation with Deepl. Photo taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Banner and text separator created with Canva.

Los textos y las fotos son de mi autoría.
Traducción con Deepl. Foto tomada con el Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Banner y separador de texto creado con Canva.


Separador_de_texto_costura-removebg-preview.png

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHf3zY4GmBtFKph5yMvwSRmTGD6fjstt84UbFUi3eFgqoU.png

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-01 at 5.56.29 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/multifacetas/re-leothreads-2yddnawp6
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( multifacetas ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Que lindas, me encantaron @multifacetas 🔔🔔

¡@alborhada, muchas gracias! ¡Feliz día 🌻!

 8 months ago  

Awwnn, this is lovely dear.
And I'm glad that you have kept very good memories of your mother.
This can be used for decorating our Christmas tress.
This is really beautiful dear
Well done.

Dear @monica-ene, I'm glad you liked it. Best regards!

Wow, it looks really cool when you make it with various shapes from ropes like that. Thank you for sharing with us

@imam-samudra thanks for stopping by and commenting. Best regards!

 8 months ago  

Realmente hermosas, me encantó el patrón. Gracias por compartir. Saludos.

Me contenta que te haya gustado, es muy fácil. Muchas gracias. Saludos.

This is giving Christmas spirit. It looks so neat.

very cute openwork bells! I really like these!