You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Forever Blanket is Finally Complete!

in NeedleWorkMonday • 2 months ago

As a fellow neurodivergent, it gives me great mental relief to see you finish off a 30 year project. The blanket looks great too! 🙂 Now back to my decluttering project..


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

Yes, I knew my fellow NDs would understand! :D
Thank you so much!
!LOLZ

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of phoenixwren

(1/1)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ