You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECONDARY SCHOOL RESUMPTION AND DAVID RELUCTANT TO RESUME BACK TO SCHOOL BECAUSE OF SPOILT FOOTWEAR

Thank God @vickoly was generous enough to help you at that time because I know your elder sister didn’t pay you 😂 I know how relatives do things even in your business, they know free things can bring you loses but they don’t mind the only thing they’re after is to make sure when they sent you is ready without caring about how you got to raise funds for it. That just one thing that makes me feel so uncomfortable making dress for my relatives except I don’t just what to collect but they should know better that I need that money shouldn’t they? 😂 well..... glad you were able to pulled it through thank God

Sort:  

Unfortunately sister knows i will never collect money from her but did not know that market is a bit scarce this days.its an urgent situation which I had to find means to solve.

Thanks for the comments and thanks to @vickoly for the help.

Ya welcome @harhess permit me to also thank @vickoly for his generosity.