You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 3rd Granny Square Pillowcase With Flowerettes

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

Lovely pillow in bright summer colors. The pillow reminds me of the colors of the seventies and cool vintage style. I am a big fan of crocheting everything together, I think this is a huge advantage in crochet, that this is possible (instead of knitting, were you have to hand sew everything.
I hope your kitchen comes soon and you can move completely into your new house <3

Sort:  

Hello darl, how are you? How´s your garden doing? Yeah, the pillowcase is like a tribute to that era since granny square motifs had long been here decades ago. Yeah, the kitchen installation schedule is rather late because of Covid although we ordered it in Feb already before the lock-down. I am anxious how it would look like come Friday. thanks and take care, see you and have a nice Monday evening.