You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visible Invisible - an exhibition with art and excitement

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

I am happy you liked the idea of the exhibition and I am also for feminist activism (here still people believe it means one hates men, instead of seeing feminism as something that wants to make the world better for everybody)
And with the advertising: I learned that in Germany there are no longer ads with liquid, they omit the "blood" completely now (I mostly watch netflix and so I am not up to date with advertisement in TV)

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Ahh in all parts of the world they continue to believe that this is a war of men against women instead of investigating what feminism really is... bu sometimes there is nothing else to do with that kind of stubborn people.