You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Your Valentine! - A NeedleWorkMonday Community Challenge

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

Lovely idea!!! But I am unsure if I understood the contest right: do we send the item per mail or do we dedicate the post about the item to someone? Or did I completely misinterpret the challenge... :-D

Sort:  

Yay glad you like the challenge!

So glad you asked so I can clarify it. No, I wouldn't ask you all to mail things...of course you can if you wish.

You are only required to make a post dedicated to what you made, how you made it and why you chose to make it. In that post you will state the Hiver you chose to appreciate and why you chose them. So yes, the post you submit will be the way you give your Valentine. 😘

 3 years ago  

Ok, this is a tad easier than sending an actual package :-DD Thank you for clarifying....<3

 3 years ago