You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sewing Lisette blouse from La Maison Victor

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

Where did you get this cool photo!!! I hade to laugh very hard, the handmade guillotine :-DDDD And yes, these neighbors are not unfriendly or so, but they live in a completely different world. The one on the left owns a fabric for plumbing machines (never knew that something like this exists) and the ones on the right own several restaurants (a chain of Italien restaurants which is represented in Europe). The latter also are hunters, own a lot of land and do not like migrants (me: vegetarian who rescues snails and volunteer worker for refugees), we better only make smalltalk or I need your IKEA device :-DDD

Sort:  

I lifted it off a meme page ages ago. I have a whole collection of guillotine memes. 😂

maintenance de routine.jpg