You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The true power of Needlework – calming down with Lisette blouse and Mezzo cardigan

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

Actually we have fast internet, but.... the company constantly is in service mode and so we in reality do not have fast internet :-DDD (I am laughing, because we had a lot of very strange telephone calls with this company) And ‘fast’ in Germany is kind of low in comparison to other countries, no idea why we are so behind in this area...
ANd yes, I also do not like the idea of cutting trees. We will try to find a compromise as they want the trees gone, but we want them to live on (its a hazel and a willow), so I guess we have to cut them a bit to get everybody happy or.... you really come over and we start a fight 💪

Sort:  

I will come in and drop kick them! ;)

untitled.gif

 3 years ago  

Ohhhhhhh milk and mocha!!! I love them, they are so cute and milk always bites mocha, I can relate to this :-DDDDDD

Ah ha ha ha ha! Good to know if we ever meet in person to look out for your bites! XD