You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry For New Year Challenge: A Cross-stitch Frame For My Cross-Stitch Sports Buddies!

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

Wow, what a wonderful memory for your son. I can hardly iagine how much love and work went into this cross-stitch piece and it amazing you got it done and that it survived such a long time.
PS: sorry for not answering earlier, but I am a bit stressed with work/ charitiy work right now <3

Sort:  

It's okay dear. I got busy with my gardening too hence I haven't done my needleworks for 2 consecutive weeks and this is my 3rd. I hope to catch-up today.

 3 years ago  

Yes, sometimes we have so many obligations that the time flies by. I hope you got your garden growing and will also find some time to relax with needlework <3