You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freeneedling challenge by @smilestitches.

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago (edited)

Oh sigh… this is so painful. The pain of an ending relationship is so intense. It feels as if the world got dark and nothing will ever be good again. But I fear the only thing you can do is accept her decision. Perhaps there will come a time when feelings cooled down a bit when you two can speak again with each other and you can learn what happened… How long did you have an relationship with her? Did you two lived together?
THank you so much for sharing your emotions with us <3

Sort:  

Thanks so much @neumannsalva
We’ve dated for years, we started dating since from high school, actually I finished a year before she finish,I finish since 2017 and were dating even before I left school till now.
We were not living together that would have been worst getting over everything but we do go over to each other’s place and didn’t have issues with each other a I was just surprise for her acting like that towards me I was so Blank but it’s well😞

 3 years ago  

I am really sorry for this situation. I hope the pain will fade soon and that you either get a better idea of what happened or even that your will be free for someone else <3

Thanks @neumannsalva am sure getting over it, it's a gradual process