You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Healing Rose Crystal Face Mask

in NeedleWorkMonday • 2 years ago

I am amazed: I have never heard or seen something like this 😲 lying flat it reminds me of an antique artwork, perhaps a ritual mask for some unknown religion. And the time you spent crafting this, I am in awe of our patience.
(And as I have headaches/migraines for days I kind of dream of this mask cooling my face)

Sort:  

The mask has a cooling effect on your skin. I bet it helps with migraines. I am looking for different beads so I can make a better one, I hope I find the right materials so I can make masks like this one and sell them, so people can benefit. Let's see, I will let the needlework community know! Thank you for your kind words @neumannsalva