You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s That Time My Friends - My Last Post

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

That must have been a very hard decision to leave something you love but I'm happy you came to the realization that it wasn't worth jeopardizing your health! Wishing you all the best and I do hope you get the chance to come back for you played an intrical part in so many places and what ever you are able to share I'm sure will be gladly recieved! Take care and here's to a healthy, happy life!

Sort:  

Thank you @porters! I appreciate you stopping by to leave such a warming and lovely response.

I am really looking forward to getting more sleep and time with my family. It was quite a tough decision but definitely an important one I needed to make. You’ll see me again ~ 😉

Take care!