[ESP/ENG] Tutorial de porta cargador para teléfonos reciclable con jeans / Tutorial of recyclable phone charger holder made with jeans


postrey.png


Hola amigos de la comunidad espero que estén bien esta es mi segunda manualidad me gusta reciclar y estaba muy urgido por un porta cargador ya que mi cable del cargador es muy pequeño y siempre quedaba colgando mi teléfono entonces decidí ayudar al medio ambiente reciclando un jeans y también estoy ayudando a mi teléfono.

Hello friends of the community I hope you are well this is my second craft I like to recycle and I was very urgent for a charger holder as my charger cable is very small and always left hanging my phone so I decided to help the environment by recycling a jeans and I am also helping my phone.


También realice el logo de hive porque para mí es un inspiración seguir haciendo blog y también es un desahogo les voy a compartir los materiales que utilice y quiero decirles que no soy experto pero hago el intento

I also made the hive logo because for me it is an inspiration to continue blogging and it is also a relief I will share with you the materials I used and I want to tell you that I am not an expert but I try


Materiales/ Materials

  • Jeans viejo
  • Tijeras
  • Hilo para coser
  • Pintura de cerámica rojo
  • Lápiz y pincel
  • Old jeans
  • Scissors
  • Sewing thread
  • Red ceramic paint
  • Pencil and brush


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 10.26.19 PM (1).jpeg


Paso 1 / Step 1

Primero vamos a cortar el bolsillo del jean donde se va meter el teléfono

First we are going to cut the pocket of the jeans where the phone is going to be placed

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 10.26.19 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 10.26.19 PM (3).jpeg


Paso 2 / Step 2

Después realice el logo del hive con lápiz a pulso

Then make the hive logo with a pencil

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 10.26.20 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 10.26.22 PM.jpeg


Paso 3 / Step 3

Luego con pintura de cerámica pintamos los orillos y después por dentro

Then with ceramic paint we paint the selvedges and then inside

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 10.26.24 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 10.26.38 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 10.26.38 PM (1).jpeg


Paso 4 / Step 4

Luego de estar seco, comenzamos a cortar una parte de la costura del jean que será la tira donde se sostener el porta cargador

After being dry, we begin to cut a part of the seam of the jean that will be the strip where the charger holder will be held

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 10.26.38 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 10.27.05 PM.jpeg


Paso 5 / Step 5

Después de estos cuadramos bien y cosemos unos punticos con hilo de coser

After these we square well and sew some stitches with sewing thread

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 10.27.05 PM (1).jpeg


Y listo asi queda nuestro porta cargador me funciona súper genial y espero que lo intenten gracias a todos por leerme nos vemos en otra aventura

And that's how our charger holder works great for me and I hope you try it thanks to all of you for reading me see you in another adventure

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 10.27.05 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 10.27.06 PM.jpeg


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad
All photos are my property

https://www.deepl.com/Translator


banner_rey.png

Sort:  

Awwnnnn... This is really cute

Hello @reiny.leon ! Your post was selected by our team on behalf of the OCD Community Incubation Program and has received an OCD upvote! Congratulations!!! Please keep sharing these quality posts 😊

I invite you to share anything needlework related directly to the NeedleWorkMonday Community. On Monday’s we use the #needleworkmonday tag and on all other days the #needlework tag.

What a great way to repurpose a jeans' pocket. The HIVE logo was a nice touch :)

Written by @marblely for the NeedleWorkMonday Community.