You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG]Gargantilla y Guante para hacerle juego//Choker and glove to match

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

Beautiful creation! I have always wanted to make this but then no one would use it here, I live in a tropical country and I don't go to the office anymore.

Is the half stitch you used here the same as single crochet?

Sort:  

Hola amiga gracias por tu comentario,aquí en el estado donde vivo no es muy común ver a alguien con un guante así,pero a mi en particular me encantan

Si es el medio punto Igual con la separación de una cadeneta
la medida del guantin son tomadas con el tamaño de la mano del cliente

Hello friend, thank you for your comment, here in the state where I live it is not very common to see someone with such a glove, but I particularly love them

If it is the same half point with the separation of a chain
the measurement of the guantin are taken with the size of the client's hand