You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #NeedleWorkMonday - Comfy outfit to start the week. / Cómodo outfit para empezar la semana. ❤️😃

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

It really is fun taking photos of the finished product. It gives the feeling of fulfillment after working on a project.

I think your photos are beautiful. Mobile phones nowadays does the job and makes it look like it was taken by a high-end professional camera. I would suggest too that you also invest on good lighting. I bought a small desk lamp before that helps me with the photos and now that I earned a little bit more on my posts, I purchased a ring light which gives more illumination.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I always say that I will do the projects during the day to take advantage of the natural light, since my machine is just aligned with a window. BUT for something or other I always end up sewing at night and I only depend on the light in my dining room. An additional lamp or perhaps a small ring of light for cell phone would be a great investment just like the cell phone itself. Thanks for your suggestion, I will take it in count ♥ ️.