My Entry for Needleworkmonday_ Multi Purpose Holder for keys, coins and Hand Sanitizer/Alcohol

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200921_221220.jpg
Hello my dear needleworkers! I made a multi-purpose pouch for my client today. This time, I added a replica hat as cover for the hand sanitizer which added to the beauty of this cute pouch.

At the same time, it will be a practical key holder and easy to locate. Of course, just don't forget to carry your hand sanitizer with you!

IMG_20200921_221110.jpg

As you can see on the above photo, I did a continuous job up to the end of the line without cutting the thread. I made a curve for the handle and doubled the chains,then proceeded to another round. When both ends met, I made about 6 inches single chain for the cord. You only need to insert it on the holes then pull it.

IMG_20200921_221042.jpg

I made a petite replica of a hat to complement the lower part of the tube to make it more attractive.

IMG_20200921_214023_HHT.jpg
I added beads and sequence in floral and leaf design for finishing touches.

That's all for now and I hope you like it guys!

Thanking the needlework community for this awesome family of needleworkers and of course, the people behind this successful journey, re: @crosheille, @shanibeer, @muscara, @marblely and @marblely. God bless you all!

Till then,
@Sarimanok
received_529027264440735.gif

received_2612670789060118.gif

IMG_20200914_055846.jpg

Sort:  

That pouch looks really good~

Thanks! A little creativity applied..

I like the color combinations. You are so creative.

Hello...I like what you did, multi-purpose pouch added, a the replica hat as cover for the hand sanitizer very useful.

Thank you for sharing

You're welcome and thank you for reading.

Crochetiful, very timely we need those things not just want...

Indeed sis @jurich60! We should be more careful this time. We never know who's who.