You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Northern UK Hive Meetup | The Hepworth Wakefield

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

Yoo hoo, @amirtheawesome1, so nice to see you 😍

Thank you for the warm welcome to Listnerds, greatly appreciated. I see my score has gone from 8.399 to 28.888 - that's verified, I think? Thank you very much for your support!

I'm glad you've found a home here, and with the Comedy Open Mic, it's good to see you doing well 🙂. Hope things are working for you off-line, too.

Sort:  

Yeah, that's enough to get it verified. I saw your name pop up in Tribaldex but wasn't sure you'd be using the platform. I would have shown support sooner had I known, but I was busy myself.

Also, thank you, I am so happy my comedy community worked out. Took a lot of spending from my own pocket plus begging investors to get it running so it's good to see it in a good place.