You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visible Invisible - an exhibition with art and excitement

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

Ahhhh, I need to think about this.

So interesting, thank you for the detailed explanations and descriptions of the work of all of you. They are all fascinating.

I will come back when I have had time to reflect.

So lovely to see, though. I feel so proud of you 😍

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Ahem... I am aware I may have written a lot of words in the post :-DDDD Again it would be so much nicer if we could beam an visit each other easily (and talk instead of write) I am happy you find the exhibition interesting <3
Right now I am lusting after some relaxing and selfish knitting or sewing instead of making something for an exhibition :-DDDD

a lot of words

The exact right amount of words 😍

It calls on so many ideas and thoughts, I need time to process them. I was intrigued by your answer above about violent fantasies ... me too 🤗. It would be good to beam ... can you arrange it? 😍

Selfish knitting is the best kind.